Elmhurst Presbyterian Church

Go

EPC Blogs

Thought of the Day, October 2, 2020

Posted by Traci Smith on

Thought of the Day: “Ideas, dreams, and visions don’t change the world. Rather, it’s people—like you and me, who faithfully, prayerfully, and tenaciously live out these ideas, dreams, and visions—who change the world.” Eugene Cho

Saturday, October 3 5pm- Worship Service Outside - Bring Your Own Lawn Chair and Water bottle. THE BLESSING OF THE ANIMALS!
Sunday, October 4 11:30 a.m.- Recorded Worship Service and 11:30 a.m WORLD COMMUNION SUNDAY
October 10-30 - Prayer Labyrinth Available for Walking SIGN UP HERE
Sunday, October 4 11:30 a.m.- Recorded Worship Service and 11:30 a.m. ZOOM Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 7- 7:00 PM ZOOM Weekly Meeting SIGN IN HERE
Saturday, October 10 5pm- Worship Service Outside - Bring Your Own Lawn Chair and Water bottle (and blanket?)
Sunday, October 11 11:30 a.m.- Recorded Worship Service and 11:30 a.m. ZOOM Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 14- 7:00 PM ZOOM Weekly Meeting SIGN IN HERE
Saturday, October 17 5pm- Worship Service Outside - Bring Your Own Lawn Chair and Water bottle (and blanket?)
Sunday, October 18 11:30 a.m.- Recorded Worship Service and 11:30 a.m. ZOOM Coffee Hour
Wednesday, October 21 -7:00 PM ZOOM Weekly Meeting SIGN IN HERE
Saturday, October 24 5pm- Worship Service Outside - Bring Your Own Lawn Chair and Water bottle (and blanket?)
Sunday, October 25 11:30 a.m.- Recorded Worship Service and 11:30 a.m. ZOOM Coffee Hour
Wednesday October 28- 7:00 PM Book Discussion on ZOOM - We Fed an Island by Jose Andre.

Comments